Looking to buy a prepped car

Hi all, I’m new to racing and have been considering the Spec E30 class. I’m hoping to find someone who is getting out of racing so I could buy a “starter kit” rather than go through the trouble of building up a whole car. If anyone has any leads, send 'em my way!

Look forward to racing with y’all!

-Sean

You will never do better than the car advertised just under this post by Coloradomark. Building one of these can’t be done for under 15K. His car is advertised at .50 cents on the dollar.

Hi Sean,
Give me a call, I have a few options for you and I only live a few hrs. from So. Cal

Steve Ferrario
805-215-3350

Still looking…

Ian Middleton & Seth Scally at Midnight Oil Motorsports they are fully geared up for the SoCal area and is offering high levels of Support to get SoCal SpecE30 off the ground.
midnightoilmotors at att dot net

9040 Carroll Way,
Suite 3,
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: 858.271.9944

Hi Sean,
You should call Walter or you can call me. I have my other car that I have been renting for sale. I blew the engine at Thunderhill & Walter will be putting in a new engine in the next few weeks. This is a very competitive car that Loren Trefethon had been racing part of this season.

Logbook & race ready.

Steve Ferrario
805-215-3350

Sean,
You might also call Tim Barber…I think he would be willing to sell his National Championship winning car for $20k.
You don’t have to pay extra for the strippers on each side of the #69…They’re included.

How much are you willing to pay? I’m not getting out of racing, nor was thinking of selling my race car, but if the money is good why not.

Well, I’m looking to pay what it’s worth :wink: I have an E30 that I’ve been cleaning up and street driving but since I’m new at this I figure it’d be better to buy a done car as a package and go from there. Seems all the cars for sale are on the east coast.

What’s up man! It’s Spiff325iS from R3V.